T2020 Cricket Quiz Game & Fun Trivia (English & Hindi)

 T2020 Cricket Quiz Game & Fun Trivia (English & Hindi) Free No Ads

ક્રિકેટ લવર્સ માટે ઉખાણું:જો બધા ખેલાડીઓ 10 બોલમાં આઉટ થાય છે તો કયો ખેલાડી નોટ આઉટ રહેશે..??

Play the T2020 Cricket Quiz Game . 

Fun & Educational Trivia Ultimate Challenge by answering the T20 trivia questions correctly 

Free No Ads Cricket Quiz on T2020 which will challenge all T20 Fans.

Take the Challenge to be the Star Cricket Fan in an Epic Cricket Contest

Cricket Lovers around the world are invited to test trivia skills with this cricket quiz with fun guaranteed in every challenge

Learn and enhance your cricketing knowledge by playing this cricket game quiz for the Premier League 2020 and beat the best time challenges.

This trivia game has lots of T20 cricket season questions from T20 cricket 2008 onwards to the latest T20 season


☆ Select Language (English or Hindi)

☆ Yes / No Answer to question within preset seconds

☆ Wrong Answer leads to Loss of Life

☆ 50% Correct Answer enables player to clear Level

☆ Bonus Points awarded if player answers before Time

☆ 3 Star Level Rating awarded 

☆ Win the Ultimate T2020 cap 

☆ Player can Replay Level to earn Extra Stars

Premier League Quiz Game: T2020 Cricket game trivia features:

☆ Multilingual (English and Hindi)

☆ Free to Play

☆ Star Ratings awarded for Level

☆ Timed challenge with graded difficulty levels 

This is a free to play cricket trivia game quiz without ads

The cricket game quiz is an easy way to test and learn new knowledge of famous T20 cricket matches and players

The game will challenge you to answer Premier League T2020 related questions including T20 players trivia from countries including India, Australia, England, South Africa, New Zealand, West Indies, Bangladesh,Sri Lanka, Afghanistan,Nepal 

Answer :1,3,4,5,6,7,2,9,10,11= 8 number (batsman doesn't gat a strike so he stayes out

8 નમ્બર ના બેટ્સમેનની સ્ટ્રાઈક આવશે નહિ ..એટલે સાચો જવાબ 8

The free cricket trivia game is an easy way to learn and understand T20 cricket championship 

T20 will see eight franchises aim to win the trophy including 

☆ Mumbai Indians

☆ Kolkata Knight Riders

☆ Chennai Super Kings

☆ Delhi Capitals

☆ Sunrisers Hyderabad

☆ Rajasthan Royals

☆ Royal Challengers

☆ Bangalore

☆ Kings XI Punjab 

Rohit Sharma-led Mumbai Indians and MS Dhoni's Chennai Super Kings will be the teams to beat

Kolkata Knight Riders and Delhi Capitals have made big changes to their line up while Virat Kohli's Royal Challengers Bangalore will strive to get out of the rut they have been in for two seasons now

Sunrisers Hyderabad remain outside favourites as always while Rajasthan Royals will hope their millionaire stars deliver this time around

KUNIALABS 🚀 is an indie game studio creating awesome mobile and card games 

Note to Players

Our games are designed for all and focus on building the best possible fun learning experience . We aim to contribute to reducing mobile game addiction by our efforts including :

☆ Reducing game screen time - Our games are typically short game level plays made in casual genre

☆ Strictly adhering to Online guidelines

☆ Fun Learning is embedded in our game style

☆ We do not have any loot boxes, game out link, player data collection etc in our games

Download apk

Do share with us the kind of games, themes, characters you want us to explore and we will action all such feedback

We look forward to your feedback, suggestions at

Post a Comment